Making the Fridge…

Hi Loves! ๐Ÿ™‚ย 

Hoooray the weekend is almost here…one more day of work and I am off for four glorious days!ย 

Today I had the day off…so I spent the day getting a good sweat in and having a coffee date with my lovely and amazing bestie who is also my maid of honor ๐Ÿ™‚ย 

Workout:

I got in a super sweaty super hotย ย 5 mile run in this morning. by the time I got out on my run, it was already 90 degrees….so let’s just say it wasn’t my best run, but better than nothing right!

I also got in a wonderful barbell-complex workout, today’s complex consisted of, jump shrugs, hang cleans, push presses, snatches, overhead squats, rows, deadlifts, and plyo push-ups! I did 3 sets of 6. ย  You do each workout 6xs back to back and rest for 2 minutes before moving on to your next set. For a grand total of 12 minutes. These are killer and I am always left on my knees, dreanched in sweat. I’m working out of a wonderful book for all these complexes ๐Ÿ™‚

Lastly was a delicious session of Hot Yoga.ย I’ve been really missing yoga lately. Since I started working, I haven’t been able to go as much. I used to go at least 5 times a week, now i’m down to about 3, so any chance I get to go, I am one happy girl ๐Ÿ™‚ And lucky for me today was a super sweaty super awesome class! I always leave wanting more yoga!

Wedding Update:ย 

We have only 136 days till the BIG day! That’s not a lot of time at all, we are getting under pressure now! But I am so excited ๐Ÿ™‚

A few months ago we took our engagement pictures, (I’ll be sure to post those on here soon)! Our amazing photographer took our engagment pictures and made, the most amazing Save The Dates!

I am obsessed with them! These wonderful little guys got sent out this week!

They are magments, so for the next few months, we get to be on many househoulds across Southern California ๐Ÿ˜‰

I’m seriously in LOVE!

I’ll keep you updates on all wedding stuff, we have lots of stuff going on the next few months ๐Ÿ™‚

Now, off to relax with the boy and get ready for work tomorrow!!!

xoxo

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Making the Fridge…

  1. omg girl those photos look amazing! i can’t wait to start doing that ๐Ÿ™‚ xo enjoy your days off! you deserve it!

  2. 136 days…..AHHH SO SO EXCITING!! GIrl, I LOVE your picture…supermodel couple. Running in 90 degree weather, you are hardcore!

Leave a Reply

